Parents & Carers

Term Dates

Autumn Term 1
Staff Training Days Thursday 3rd September
Friday 4th September
Friday 23rd October
School Opens Monday 7th September 8.50am
School Closes Thursday 22nd October 3.15pm
Autumn Term 2
School Opens Monday 2nd November 8:50am
School Closes Friday 18th December 3.15pm
Spring Term 1
School Opens Monday 4th January 2021 8:50am
School Closes Friday 12th February 3.15pm
Spring Term 2
School Opens Monday 22nd February 8:50am
School Closes Friday 26th March 3.15pm
Summer Term 1
School Opens Monday 12th April 8:50am
School Closed (May Day Bank Holiday) Monday 3rd May
(Eid) Thursday 13th AND Friday 14th May
School Closes Thursday 28th May 3.15pm
Summer Term 2
School Opens Monday 7th June 8:50am
School Closed * (Eid) Tuesday 20th July *
School Closes Friday 23rd July 3.15pm

School will close for 1 day around the 20th July. Parents will be notified as soon as possible of the exact closure date once Eid dates have been confirmed by mosques. We would want families to know and understand that this date needs to be flexible at the time of writing to ensure that our staff and families who celebrate this festival will have time to prepare and celebrate in the event that Eid actually falls slightly earlier or later than predicted. This will also ensure there is no negative impact on school attendance, which we highly value.

View accreditations

ofsted
CEOP-Logo
logo-8666c6ea24a73736f675f1b2e94e5803
music_mark_school_logo_web-1024x1024
healthy-schools
Sport-England-Logo-Blue-RGB-1024x416
Engaging-Families-Award-Logo_280x180_acf_cropped
JMA®OrangeBSM(RGB)_detail
Silver_gree-tree-schools-award-colour
Gold_level-Green-Tree-Schools-1030x1030
Mark-Gold-logo-low-res