Parents & Carers

Term Dates

Autumn Term 1
Staff Training Days Monday 2nd September
Tuesday 3rd September
School Opens Wednesday 4th September 8.50am
School Closes Friday 25th October 3.15pm
Autumn Term 2
School Opens Monday 4th November 8.50am
School Closes Friday 20th December 3.15pm
Spring Term 1
Staff Training Day Monday 6th January 2020
School Opens Tuesday 7th January 8.50am
School Closes Friday 14th February 3.15pm
Spring Term 2
School Opens Monday 24th February 8.50am
School Closes Friday 3rd April 3.15pm
Summer Term 1
School Opens Monday 20th April 8.50am
School Closed (May Day Bank Holiday) Monday 4th May
School Closes Thursday 21st May 3.15pm
Summer Term 2
School Opens Monday 1st June 8.50am
School Closes Friday 17th July 3.15pm

Eid-Ul-Adha will likely fall around the 22nd August 2018 and therefore will be in the summer holidays.

Eid-Ul-Fitr will likely fall around the 24th May 2020.  School will close on Thursday 21st May to ensure that our staff and families who celebrate this festival will have time to prepare and celebrate in the event that Eid actually falls slightly earlier than predicted.  This will also ensure there is no negative impact on school attendance, which we highly value.

View accreditations

ofsted
CEOP-Logo
logo-8666c6ea24a73736f675f1b2e94e5803
music_mark_school_logo_web-1024x1024
healthy-schools
Sport-England-Logo-Blue-RGB-1024x416
Engaging-Families-Award-Logo_280x180_acf_cropped
JMA®OrangeBSM(RGB)_detail
Silver_gree-tree-schools-award-colour
Gold_level-Green-Tree-Schools-1030x1030
Mark-Gold-logo-low-res